NASI - Reliance Industries Platinum Jubilee Awardees (2022) for Application Oriented Innovations covering both Physical and Biological Sciences 

In Physical Sciences


  • Dr. Mihir Kumar Purkait, Professor Chair, National Jal Jeevan Mission (NJJM) Govt. of India, Department of Chemical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati- 781039

  • Prof. Jayant Kumar Singh, Professor and Head, Department of Sustainable Energy Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, Kanpur- 208016

In Biological Sciences


  • Dr. Jagadis Gupta Kapuganti, Staff Scientist V, National Institute of Plant Genome Research, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, New Delhi -110067

  • Dr. Bhavuk Garg, Additional Professor, Department of Orthopedics, ALL India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi - 110029

  • Dr. R.K. Ravikumar, Scientist E, National Innovation Foundation – India, Autonomous Body of Department of Science and Technology, Govt. of India, Amrapur, Mahudi Road, Gandhinagar– 382650